Primark Beauty Haul & Possible Giveaway?

I recently discovered Primark through a wanderlust friend and, oh my word, I had no idea what I’ve been missing all of my life! It is best described as a hybrid of Forever 21, H&M, Top Shop, and Zara.

Primark at Staten Island Mall
2017 ยฉ PRIMARK STORES LIMITED

The reason I’m just finding out about Primark is because I live under a rock it is an international clothing retailer that first opened in Dublin, Ireland that later expanded to the UK. While there are now over 300 stores across Europe, there are only SEVEN stores in the US: 2 in Massachusetts, 2 in Pennsylvania, 1 in Connecticut, 1 in New Jersey, and 1 in New York. The closest one just opened up last month in Staten Island, NY.

 My Primark Beauty Haul
My Primark Beauty Haul

As you can see, I also discovered that Primark has a beauty line called PS Pro, which is super affordable and the reason for my haul (or what looks to be an Easter basket for grown-ups, thanks for that description Marcea! ๐Ÿ˜‚). I was able to get my hands on the following cosmetic items:

  • PS Pro 2-pack Blender Sponge
  • PS Pro Contour Crayon Trio (includes sharpener)
  • PS Pro Strobe Crayon Trio (includes sharpener)
  • PS Pro Contour & Sculpt Contour Kit
  • PS Pro Strobe Highlighting Trio

I got multiples of each to stock up, as I wasn’t sure when would be the next time I’d journey back to Staten Island, BUT… I was wondering if anyone would be interested in reviewing some of these cosmetics with me. I’ll post more photos for a better look of each item on my Instagram @ohmywordofmouth (also Follow if you want alerts from free sample sites).

If this post and my Instagram post gets 250+ Likes, I’ll host a giveaway (US only), so ‘Like’ and comment (๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿป) to let me know if you’d be interested.
This review is not sponsored – my trip to Staten Island and all items were purchased myself.

If you found this review helpful, please ‘Like’ โญ๏ธ.
And if you don’t want to miss a review, be sure to Follow+. ๐Ÿ™‚

5 comments

Leave a Reply

